Staff

Executive Director: 
Diane E. Hannum
dhannum@nccfoundation.org

Program Coordinator:
Eileen Dunn
edunn@nccfoundation.org

Community Relations & Development Coordinator:
Ida Lord
ilord@nccfoundation.org

Accountant:
Sara Marsowicz
smarsowicz@nccfoundation.org

Administrative & Scholarship Coordinator:
Nancy Mosier
nmosier@nccfoundation.org

LED Committee Coordinator:
Tiffany Yerico

tyerico@nccfoundation.org

Contact Us

212 Lake Shore Drive West
Dunkirk, NY 14048
Phone: 716-366-4892
Fax: 716-366-3905
info@nccfoundation.org

Contact Form

Name *
Name