NCCF Holds Elections at Annual Meeting

The Northern Chautauqua Community Foundation (NCCF) Board of Directors is pleased to announce the election results from the 32nd Annual Meeting on June 18, 2018.

Helen Baran, Katherine Brinkman, and Susan L. Wells were welcomed back to the Board of Directors for their second 5-year term. Newly elected to serve a first 5-year term on the Board were John Hamels and Danielle Marx.

Don Burdick was re-elected to Voting Membership for his third 3-year term. Kelly Brown, Monica Kemp-Simpson, and Gail Miller will continue to serve a second 3-year term as Voting Members. Newly elected for their first 3-year term to Voting Membership were Jessica Gugino, Kyle Leikam, Donna Metzger, Julie Obert, Wilfred Rosas, and Doug Stock.

Members of the Board of Directors, Voting Membership and the many committee members are volunteers who hold a central role in helping NCCF achieve its mission. “Volunteers are the heart of the NCCF.  Much of our work is carried out, and our strategic direction is defined, by a diverse group of volunteers serving on our board, our committees and as ambassadors out in the community,” said Gina Paradis, NCCF President.

To learn more about the Northern Chautauqua Community Foundation, call 716-366-4892, e-mail or visit the website at

The NCCF, incorporated in 1986, is a tax-exempt charitable organization.  Since its establishment, the NCCF has distributed more than $14 million in the community through its various grant programs.  It is an organization inherently committed to enriching the northern Chautauqua community and encouraging local philanthropy.  For more information on the NCCF, visit or call 716-366-4892.