NCCF Holds Elections

The Northern Chautauqua Community Foundation (NCCF) recently held elections at both the 2019 Annual Meeting in June and the July Board of Directors Meeting.

 At the Annual Meeting, the Voting Membership conducted elections for the following positions.

Board of Directors: First five-year term - Rachel Foley and Richard Johnson

Voting Membership: Second three-year term - Marilyn Kurzawa; first three-year term - Nathan Aldrich, Kelly Borrello, Andrea Caccamise, Darlene Charles, Adam Dimitri, Jeff Frankiewicz, Sheila Hahn, Aili Makuch, Mark Maytum, Jarrod Mills, Ken Shearer, Sagan Sheffield, Stephanie Stevens, Loretta Slaton Torain, and Jenn Vahl

Nominating Committee - 2019 to 2020 term - Kelly Borrello, John Hamels, and Susan L. Wells

 During the July 30 Board of Directors’ meeting, the following officers were elected: Richard Ketcham as president, Nancy Adams Fry as vice president, and David Travis as secretary. Peter Ryan will remain as treasurer.

 We thank all our volunteers, past and present, who believe in our mission and assist us in building our community for years to come!

The NCCF, incorporated in 1986, is a tax-exempt charitable organization.  Since its establishment, the NCCF has distributed more than $15 million in the community through its various grant programs.  It is an organization inherently committed to enriching the northern Chautauqua community and encouraging local philanthropy.  For more information on the NCCF, visit or call 716-366-4892.